Fullstack Dev in One Year

Fullstack Dev in One Year

·

1 min read

Hi, I'm Ren. I'm new here!

Actually, I'm new everywhere.

This is my challenge: from zero to fullstack dev in one year. Zero programming experience and zero dollars in Q1 2023 --> interviewing in tech in Q4 2023.

What this isn't:

  • A detailed explanation of technical coursework (there's already enough of that).

  • A guaranteed path to success that a sensible person should emulate (clearly).

  • A cry for help (yet).

What this is:

  • A well-rounded personal experiment you can laugh at. And maybe learn from.

  • A compendium of helpful information picked up along the way.

  • An invitation to be friends :D

I'm deeply grateful to have the opportunity to share my noob journey with you. Much, much more to come,

Ren